skip navigation

Contacts for Tenafly Rec Soccer

Tenafly Rec Soccer Contacts:

Executive Board:

President:  Jamie Kraft      TJSLPresident@TenaflySoccer.com

Secretary: Erwin Valencia 

Treasurer: Sean Callahan        TJSLTreasurer@TenaflySoccer.com

 

Division Directors:

Challengers: Richard Kaldenhoven, Rich Lerner + Marc Steinberg Email: Challengers@TenaflySoccer.com

Little Kickers: TBD 

Kinderkickers: TBD   Email: Kinderkickers@TenaflySoccer.com

Peewees: TBD  Email: Peewees@TenaflySoccer.com

Minis: TBD  Email: Minis@TenaflySoccer.com

Minors: TBD  Email: Minors@TenaflySoccer.com

Inters: TBD  Email: Inters@TenaflySoccer.com

Majors: TBD  Email:  Majors@TenaflySoccer.com

Juniors: TBD   Email: Juniors@TenaflySoccer.com

Middies: TBD  Email: Middies@TenaflySoccer.com

Seniors: TBD  Email: Seniors@TenaflySoccer.com 

High School: TBD  Email: menssoccer@tenaflysoccer.com

Adult Soccer:  Michael Horbacewicz, Richard Kaldenhoven  Email: menssoccer@tenaflysoccer.com

Summer Camps: Jamie Kraft  Email: TJSLSoccerCamps@TenaflySoccer.com