skip navigation

Contacts for Tenafly Rec Soccer

Tenafly Rec Soccer Contacts:

Executive Board:

President:  Jamie Kraft      TJSLPresident@TenaflySoccer.com

Secretary: Erwin Valencia 

Treasurer: Sean Callahan        TJSLTreasurer@TenaflySoccer.com

 

Division Directors:

Challengers: Richard Kaldenhoven, Rich Lerner + Marc Steinberg Email: Challengers@TenaflySoccer.com

Little Kickers: Jamie Kraft  TJSLPresident@Tenaflysoccer.com

Kinderkickers: Jamie Kraft   TJSLPresident@TenaflySoccer.com

Peewees: Dan Steinhagen  Email: Peewees@TenaflySoccer.com

Minis: Demetri Nonas/Chad D Email: Minis@TenaflySoccer.com

Minors: Oran Zidkony  Email: Minors@TenaflySoccer.com

Inters: Dale Knause  Email: Inters@TenaflySoccer.com

Majors: Jordan Dabby/Nahuel Q  Email:  Majors@TenaflySoccer.com

Juniors: Saro Cutri   Email: Juniors@TenaflySoccer.com

Middies: Jeff Neuman  Email: Middies@TenaflySoccer.com

Seniors: TBD  Email: Seniors@TenaflySoccer.com 

Adult Soccer:  Michael Horbacewicz, Richard Kaldenhoven  Email: adultsoccer@tenaflysoccer.com

Summer Camps: Jamie Kraft  Email: TJSLSoccerCamps@TenaflySoccer.com