skip navigation

Contacts for Tenafly Rec Soccer

Tenafly Rec Soccer Contacts:

Executive Board:

President:  Jamie Kraft

Secretary: Erwin Valencia 

Treasurer: Sean Callahan


Division Directors:

Challengers: Richard Kaldenhoven, Rich Lerner + Marc Steinberg Email:

Little Kickers: TBD 

Kinderkickers: TBD   Email:

Peewees: TBD  Email:

Minis: TBD  Email:

Minors: TBD  Email:

Inters: TBD  Email:

Majors: TBD  Email:

Juniors: TBD   Email:

Middies: TBD  Email:

Seniors: TBD  Email: 

High School: TBD  Email:

Adult Soccer:  Michael Horbacewicz, Richard Kaldenhoven  Email:

Summer Camps: Jamie Kraft  Email:


Think your student-athlete stands out from the rest? Nominate them with SportsEngine or your NBC Regional Network!NOMINATE