skip navigation

Contacts for Tenafly Rec Soccer

Tenafly Rec Soccer Contacts:

Executive Board:

President:  Jamie Kraft      TJSLPresident@TenaflySoccer.com

Secretary: Erwin Valencia 

Treasurer: Zvi Albert        TJSLTreasurer@TenaflySoccer.com

 

Division Directors:

Challengers: Richard Kaldenhoven, Rich Lerner + Marc Steinberg Email: Challengers@TenaflySoccer.com

Little Kickers: Daniel Steinhagen

Kinderkickers: Frank Nagy + Ryan Walker  Email: Kinderkickers@TenaflySoccer.com

Peewees: Saro Cutri + Jason Alvator Email: Peewees@TenaflySoccer.com

Minis: Ryan Walker   Email: Minis@TenaflySoccer.com

Minors: Dale Knause + Nahuel Quiroga Email: Minors@TenaflySoccer.com

Inters: Jordan Dabby + Andy Pada   Email: Inters@TenaflySoccer.com

Majors: Max Bittan  Email:  Majors@TenaflySoccer.com

Juniors: Jeff Neuman  Email: Juniors@TenaflySoccer.com

Middies: Zvi Albert  Email: Middies@TenaflySoccer.com

Seniors: Jamie Kraft + Peter Densen Email: Seniors@TenaflySoccer.com 

High School: Rich K  Email: menssoccer@tenaflysoccer.com

Adult Soccer:  Michael Horbacewicz, Richard Kaldenhoven  Email: menssoccer@tenaflysoccer.com

Summer Camps: Jamie Kraft  Email: TJSLSoccerCamps@TenaflySoccer.com