skip navigation

Contacts for Tenafly Rec Soccer

Tenafly Rec Soccer Contacts:

Executive Board:

President:  Jamie Kraft      TJSLPresident@TenaflySoccer.com

Secretary: Craig Parish 

Treasurer: Zvi Albert        TJSLTreasurer@TenaflySoccer.com

 

Division Directors:

Challengers: Richard Kaldenhoven, Rich Lerner + Marc Steinberg Email: Challengers@TenaflySoccer.com

Little Kickers: Chad Dictenberg  Email: Chaditen@gmail.com

Kinderkickers: Info to Come!!  Email: Kinderkickers@TenaflySoccer.com

Peewees: Info to Come!! Email: Peewees@TenaflySoccer.com

Minis: Info to Come!!  Email: Minis@TenaflySoccer.com

Minors: Info to Come!! Email: Minors@TenaflySoccer.com

Inters: Info to Come!!  Email: Inters@TenaflySoccer.com

Majors: Info to Come!!  Email:  Majors@TenaflySoccer.com

Juniors: Info to Come!!  Email: Juniors@TenaflySoccer.com

Middies: Info to Come!!  Email: Middies@TenaflySoccer.com

Seniors: Info to Come!! Email: Seniors@TenaflySoccer.com 

High School: Info to Come!!  Email: menssoccer@tenaflysoccer.com

Adult Soccer:  Michael Horbacewicz, Richard Kaldenhoven  Email: menssoccer@tenaflysoccer.com

Summer Camps: Jamie Kraft  Email: TJSLSoccerCamps@TenaflySoccer.com